"> Reviews - The Driveway Company

Reviews

Resin Driveway Review  

Workmen were reliable, approachable and offered advice and suggestions. Very pleased with the end result, would definitely recommend.

Mick & Barbara    January 21, 2020   Lincoln   
Amazing Job Great Price  
Author Picture

The title says it all, very professional, cleaned up as they went along what more can I say

Tracy    June 29, 2018   Lincoln   
Resin Driveway - Surrey  

Very professional and a good friendly team of workers. Very tidy and hardly any mess, we were kept well informed of all the work to be done. Would highly recommend this company .

Alana Evans    June 14, 2019   Cobham   
Driveway extended and surface changed to resin  

Work completed in the timescale agreed for the price agreed. Very happy

Sharon    February 9, 2019   Hertford   
Resin Bound Driveway  
Author Picture

Having had other suppliers to look at the project Mick was the only person at the initial meeting who actually gave us some options and took the time to listen to our ideas and worked with us to find a solution based on his experience. The quote was delivered and the work commenced within a few days. The team worked quickly and efficiently to turn a mess of a front garden into a usable driveway in just 2 days. The service and speed of completion was excellent. Thanks John to you and the team

Nigel Horax    March 1, 2020   Basildon   
Great Workmanship  

James and his team have just finished my new resin driveway, it was shingle to start and I wanted lawn digging up and the driveways extending, they put block edgings around the perimeter, it noww looks amazing, I will put photos up if I learn how.

Jenny Richards    February 5, 2019   Salisbury   
New driveway  

Really pleased with the job Jimmy done , very professional and to a high standard , would highly recommend

Matty    December 2, 2018   Liverpool   
New Driveway  

Great job done by good people. Results are drawing favourable comments from visitors.

Cheryl Bryant    February 25, 2018   Gloucester   
Ultimate Resin Driveways Superb and Excellent at all times Highly recommended  

Having considered replacing our driveway for the past year we met Steve and he was exceptional at all times from the survey right through to the works. The Guys were all courteous professional and clean we have no hesitations on recommending them at all and we will always use them when needed for ourselves and family. We cannot express how well they did Please do use them !!!!

Kevin & Jo Whte    February 7, 2021   High Wycombe   
New Resin Driveway  

Stephen and his team in Ultimate Resin Driveways did a fantastic job on our new driveway. Work was of a high standard. The team worked hard and and were very clean and tidy. Very happy with the final result.

Keith & Charlotte    November 23, 2020   Barking   
New double driveway.  

Fantastic workmanship. A hell of a lot of back breaking labour in a short space of time. Will and have recommended to others and also asked for a quote on some landscaping for the back garden. Everything was done to what I have asked and nothing was to much bother. A great company that I will definitely use again.

Annie    March 22, 2019   Bristol - Avon   
Approx 100 m2 of resin bound stone.  
Author Picture

Steve and team did an outstanding job. The work was well planned so as to keep disruption to a minimum. They took care to ensure the site was kept tidy, and had a full clear up at the end of every day. They worked hard and dealt with some harsh weather without being put off, and maintaining a pleasant demeanour on site. The end result was excellent - the resin being laid to a very high standard. Very pleased.

Karl Brown    October 28, 2020   Northampton   
Resin Driveway - Cambs  
Author Picture

Very pleased with our new drive. Andy and his team very courteous and professional. Hoping to use The Driveway Company and Ultimate Resin Driveways in the spring to do some work In our back garden

Steve & Billy Jo    December 1, 2020   Peterborough   

 

Please Leave Us A Review

Add a Testimonial






Verification Captcha
This input should not be filled out
* Required
‘The Driveway and Home Improvement Company Ltd’ is an introducer appointed representative of Ideal Sales Solutions Ltd T/A Ideal4Finance. Ideal Sales Solutions is a credit broker and not a lender (FRN 703401). Finance available subject to status. The rate offered is always provisional and will depend upon your personal circumstances, the loan amount and term. Click to Call 0800 107 5166